Staff

Administration

Tammy Farrens : Principal

Tammy Farrens

Principal

tammy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Michael Wright : Assistant Principal

Michael Wright

Assistant Principal

michael.wright@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Paraprofessionals

Joaida Kist : ESOL Para

Joaida Kist

ESOL Para

joaida.kist@polk-fl.net
Magda DeVictoria : ESOL

Magda DeVictoria

ESOL

magda.devictoria@polk-fl.net
Sandra Lopez : ESE

Sandra Lopez

ESE

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Anna Toy : ESE

Anna Toy

ESE

anna.toy@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Morgan Snipe : Music Teacher

Morgan Snipe

Music Teacher

morgan.snipe@polk-fl.net
Kelly Jones : PE Coach

Kelly Jones

PE Coach

kelly.jones@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Van Ens : Art Teacher

Cynthia Van Ens

Art Teacher

cynthia.vanens@polk-fl.net
Lori Bargeron : Media Specialist

Lori Bargeron

Media Specialist

lori.bargeron@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Laquita Allen : Terminal Operator

Laquita Allen

Terminal Operator

laquita.allen@polk-fl.net
Dalila Strong : Secretary

Dalila Strong

Secretary

dalila.strong@polk-fl.net
Steven Filarecki : Guidance

Steven Filarecki

Guidance

steven.filarecki@polk-fl.net
Tracy Miller : Magnet TRST

Tracy Miller

Magnet TRST

tracy.miller01@polk-fl.net
Michelle Styron : Behavior Interventionist

Michelle Styron

Behavior Interventionist

michelle.styron@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Eastabrooks : Principal's Secretary

Cheryl Eastabrooks

Principal's Secretary

cheryl.eastabrooks@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jackson : Clinic Nurse

Lisa Jackson

Clinic Nurse

lisa.jackson01@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ringer : Network Manager

Daniel Ringer

Network Manager

daniel.ringer@polk-fl.net
Christopher Hafer : Technician, Grants

Christopher Hafer

Technician, Grants

Christopher.Hafer@polk-fl.net

Resource

Glenda Montgomery : ESE Teacher

Glenda Montgomery

ESE Teacher

glenda.montgomery@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Abbott : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Jennifer Abbott

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.abbott@polk-fl.net
Lauren Magnusson : Gifted

Lauren Magnusson

Gifted

lauren.magnusson@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Baker : Reading Coach

Mary Ann Baker

Reading Coach

maryann.baker@polk-fl.net
Alyson Hooker : Science Coach

Alyson Hooker

Science Coach

alyson.hooker@polk-fl.net
John Hillery : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

John Hillery

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

john.hillery@polk-fl.net
Kristi Cox : LEA Facilitator

Kristi Cox

LEA Facilitator

kristi.cox@polk-fl.net
Melanie Brannan : Speech

Melanie Brannan

Speech

melanie.brannan@polk-fl.net
Sandra Brown : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Sandra Brown

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

sandra.brown@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Diaz-Medina : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Rebecca Diaz-Medina

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

rebecca.diazmedina@polk-fl.net
Christina Hunter : ESE PreK Teacher

Christina Hunter

ESE PreK Teacher

christina.hunter@polk-fl.net
Mandi Fisher : ESE Teacher

Mandi Fisher

ESE Teacher

mandi.fisher@polk-fl.net
Amanda Williams : ESE Teacher

Amanda Williams

ESE Teacher

amanda.williams01@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Olivo-Santana : Parent Involvement Para

Jacqueline Olivo-Santana

Parent Involvement Para

jacqueline.olivo@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Dining Room

Angela Finder :

Angela Finder

Victoria Zapata :

Victoria Zapata

Tina Smiley :

Tina Smiley

Anna Rivera :

Anna Rivera

Laura Silva :

Laura Silva

Theresa Bianco :

Theresa Bianco

Debra Braswell :

Debra Braswell

Lee Farrington :

Lee Farrington

Brenda Oquendo :

Brenda Oquendo

Marion Wiggins :

Marion Wiggins

Gerrisse Teski :

Gerrisse Teski

Custodians

Tocashamara Bennett : Lead Custodian

Tocashamara Bennett

Lead Custodian

Tocashamara.Bennett@polk-fl.net
Omayra Sanchez : Evening Shift

Omayra Sanchez

Evening Shift

omayra.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Eduardo Castellanos : Day Shift Custodian

Eduardo Castellanos

Day Shift Custodian

James McMillan : Evening Shift

James McMillan

Evening Shift