Staff

Administration

Tammy Farrens : Principal

Tammy Farrens

Principal

tammy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Michael Wright : Assistant Principal

Michael Wright

Assistant Principal

michael.wright@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Paraprofessionals

Yadira Fuentes : ESOL

Yadira Fuentes

ESOL

yadira.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Melanie Walker : Basic Para

Melanie Walker

Basic Para

melanie.walker@polk-fl.net
Stacie Johnson : ESE

Stacie Johnson

ESE

stacie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Lopez : ESE

Sandra Lopez

ESE

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Anna Toy : ESE

Anna Toy

ESE

anna.toy@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Morgan Snipe : Music Teacher

Morgan Snipe

Music Teacher

morgan.snipe@polk-fl.net
Michelle Lindquist : STEM Teacher

Michelle Lindquist

STEM Teacher

michelle.lindquist@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Van Ens : Art Teacher

Cynthia Van Ens

Art Teacher

cynthia.vanens@polk-fl.net
Lori Bargeron : Media Specialist

Lori Bargeron

Media Specialist

lori.bargeron@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Mary Odio : Secretary

Mary Odio

Secretary

mary.odio@polk-fl.net
Brenda Varney : Principal's Secretary

Brenda Varney

Principal's Secretary

brenda.varney@polk-fl.net
Steven Filarecki : Guidance

Steven Filarecki

Guidance

steven.filarecki@polk-fl.net
Michelle Styron : Behavior Interventionist

Michelle Styron

Behavior Interventionist

michelle.styron@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jackson : Clinic Nurse

Lisa Jackson

Clinic Nurse

lisa.jackson01@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ringer : Network Manager

Daniel Ringer

Network Manager

daniel.ringer@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jennifer Abbott : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Jennifer Abbott

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.abbott@polk-fl.net
Clair Tuckey : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Clair Tuckey

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

clairtuckey@polk-fl.net
Tim Owens : School Psychologist

Tim Owens

School Psychologist

tim.owens@polk-fl.net
Kelly Fisher : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Kelly Fisher

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

kelly.fisher@polk-fl.net
David Stieren : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

David Stieren

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

david.stieren@polk-fl.net
Alyson Hooker : Science Coach

Alyson Hooker

Science Coach

alyson.hooker@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hallock : Reading Coach

Rebecca Hallock

Reading Coach

rebecca.hallock@polk-fl.net
Lisa Armstrong : Gifted/ESE

Lisa Armstrong

Gifted/ESE

lisa.armstrong@polk-fl.net
Kristi Cox : LEA Facilitator

Kristi Cox

LEA Facilitator

kristi.cox@polk-fl.net
Melanie Brannan : Speech

Melanie Brannan

Speech

melanie.brannan@polk-fl.net
Christina Hunter : ESE PreK Teacher

Christina Hunter

ESE PreK Teacher

christina.hunter@polk-fl.net
Mandi Fisher : ESE Teacher

Mandi Fisher

ESE Teacher

mandi.fisher@polk-fl.net
Amanda Williams : ESE Teacher

Amanda Williams

ESE Teacher

amanda.williams01@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Yvonne Aguero : CDAT

Yvonne Aguero

CDAT

yvonne.aguero@polk-fl.net
Jayne Dodgson : Pre-K Teacher

Jayne Dodgson

Pre-K Teacher

jayne.dodgson@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Victoria Zapata :

Victoria Zapata

Laura Silva :

Laura Silva

Mary Nodzak : Cafe Manager

Mary Nodzak

Cafe Manager

mary.nodzak@polk-fl.net
Melissa Artz :

Melissa Artz

Nicole Rodriguez :

Nicole Rodriguez

Mary McBryde :

Mary McBryde

Debra Braswell :

Debra Braswell

Lee Farrington :

Lee Farrington

Marion Wiggins :

Marion Wiggins

Gerrisse Teski :

Gerrisse Teski

Custodians

Eduardo Castellanos : Day Shift Custodian

Eduardo Castellanos

Day Shift Custodian

James McMillan : Lead Custodian

James McMillan

Lead Custodian