Staff

Administration

Tammy Farrens : Principal

Tammy Farrens

Principal

tammy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Michael Wright : Assistant Principal

Michael Wright

Assistant Principal

michael.wright@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Paraprofessionals

Laura Peay : ESE PreK Para

Laura Peay

ESE PreK Para

laura.peay@polk-fl.net
Mitchell Vandyke : PE Para

Mitchell Vandyke

PE Para

mitchell.vandyke@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Aguero : CDAT

Yvonne Aguero

CDAT

yvonne.aguero@polk-fl.net
Yadira Fuentes : ESOL

Yadira Fuentes

ESOL

yadira.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Dayanara Gutierrez : Title-One Para

Dayanara Gutierrez

Title-One Para

dayanara.gutierrez@polk-fl.net
Sydni O’Reilly : PE Para

Sydni O’Reilly

PE Para

sydni.oreilly@polk-fl.net
Melanie Walker : ESE

Melanie Walker

ESE

melanie.walker@polk-fl.net
Stacie Johnson : ESE

Stacie Johnson

ESE

stacie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Lopez : ESE

Sandra Lopez

ESE

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Anna Toy : ESE

Anna Toy

ESE

anna.toy@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Morgan Snipe : Music Teacher

Morgan Snipe

Music Teacher

morgan.snipe@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Van Ens : Art Teacher

Cynthia Van Ens

Art Teacher

cynthia.vanens@polk-fl.net
Lori Bargeron : Media Specialist

Lori Bargeron

Media Specialist

lori.bargeron@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Mary Odio : Secretary

Mary Odio

Secretary

mary.odio@polk-fl.net
Paula Worbington : Terminal Operator

Paula Worbington

Terminal Operator

paula.worbington@polk-fl.net
Diana Pocchio : Secretary

Diana Pocchio

Secretary

diana.pocchio@polk-fl.net
James Beane : School Safety Guardian

James Beane

School Safety Guardian

james.beane@polk-fl.net
John Goldner : School Safety Guardian

John Goldner

School Safety Guardian

john.goldner@polk-fl.net
Steven Filarecki : Guidance

Steven Filarecki

Guidance

steven.filarecki@polk-fl.net
Tracy Miller : Magnet TRST

Tracy Miller

Magnet TRST

tracy.miller01@polk-fl.net
Michelle Styron : Behavior Interventionist

Michelle Styron

Behavior Interventionist

michelle.styron@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Eastabrooks : Principal's Secretary

Cheryl Eastabrooks

Principal's Secretary

cheryl.eastabrooks@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jackson : Clinic Nurse

Lisa Jackson

Clinic Nurse

lisa.jackson01@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ringer : Network Manager

Daniel Ringer

Network Manager

daniel.ringer@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jennifer Abbott : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Jennifer Abbott

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

jennifer.abbott@polk-fl.net
Lauren Magnusson : Gifted

Lauren Magnusson

Gifted

lauren.magnusson@polk-fl.net
Sydney Thacker : ESE Teacher

Sydney Thacker

ESE Teacher

sydney.thacker@polk-fl.net
Tim Owens : School Psychologist

Tim Owens

School Psychologist

tim.owens@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Baker : Reading Coach

Mary Ann Baker

Reading Coach

maryann.baker@polk-fl.net
Alyson Hooker : Science Coach

Alyson Hooker

Science Coach

alyson.hooker@polk-fl.net
John Hillery : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

John Hillery

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

john.hillery@polk-fl.net
Kristi Cox : LEA Facilitator

Kristi Cox

LEA Facilitator

kristi.cox@polk-fl.net
Melanie Brannan : Speech

Melanie Brannan

Speech

melanie.brannan@polk-fl.net
Sandra Brown : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Sandra Brown

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

sandra.brown@polk-fl.net
Christina Hunter : ESE PreK Teacher

Christina Hunter

ESE PreK Teacher

christina.hunter@polk-fl.net
Mandi Fisher : ESE Teacher

Mandi Fisher

ESE Teacher

mandi.fisher@polk-fl.net
Amanda Williams : ESE Teacher

Amanda Williams

ESE Teacher

amanda.williams01@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Dining Room

Angela Finder :

Angela Finder

Victoria Zapata :

Victoria Zapata

Tina Smiley :

Tina Smiley

Anna Rivera :

Anna Rivera

Laura Silva :

Laura Silva

Mary Nodzak : Cafe Manager

Mary Nodzak

Cafe Manager

mary.nodzak@polk-fl.net
Debra Braswell :

Debra Braswell

Lee Farrington :

Lee Farrington

Marion Wiggins :

Marion Wiggins

Gerrisse Teski :

Gerrisse Teski

Custodians

Omayra Sanchez : Evening Shift

Omayra Sanchez

Evening Shift

omayra.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Drummond : Evening Shift

Stephanie Drummond

Evening Shift

Eduardo Castellanos : Day Shift Custodian

Eduardo Castellanos

Day Shift Custodian

James McMillan : Lead Custodian

James McMillan

Lead Custodian