Staff

Administration

Tammy Farrens : Principal

Tammy Farrens

Principal

tammy.farrens@polk-fl.net
Michael Wright : Assistant Principal

Michael Wright

Assistant Principal

michael.wright@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Paraprofessionals

Terah Braley : ESE

Terah Braley

ESE

Joan Clifton : PE

Joan Clifton

PE

Victoria Cotton : Basic

Victoria Cotton

Basic

Joaida Kist : ESOL Para

Joaida Kist

ESOL Para

joaida.kist@polk-fl.net
Magda DeVictoria : ESOL

Magda DeVictoria

ESOL

magda.devictoria@polk-fl.net
Sandra Lopez : ESE

Sandra Lopez

ESE

sandra.lopez@polk-fl.net
Carol Simon : ESE

Carol Simon

ESE

carol.simon@polk-fl.net
Anna Toy : ESE

Anna Toy

ESE

anna.toy@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Morgan Snipe : Music Teacher

Morgan Snipe

Music Teacher

morgan.snipe@polk-fl.net
Kelly Jones : PE Coach

Kelly Jones

PE Coach

kelly.jones@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Van Ens : Art Teacher

Cynthia Van Ens

Art Teacher

cynthia.vanens@polk-fl.net
Lori Bargeron : Media Specialist

Lori Bargeron

Media Specialist

lori.bargeron@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Steven Filarecki : Guidance

Steven Filarecki

Guidance

steven.filarecki@polk-fl.net
Tracy Miller : Magnet TRST

Tracy Miller

Magnet TRST

tracy.miller01@polk-fl.net
Michelle Styron : Behavior Interventionist

Michelle Styron

Behavior Interventionist

michelle.styron@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Eastabrooks : Principal's Secretary

Cheryl Eastabrooks

Principal's Secretary

cheryl.eastabrooks@polk-fl.net
Rana Cooper : Secretary

Rana Cooper

Secretary

rana.cooper@polk-fl.net
Lisa Jackson : Clinic Nurse

Lisa Jackson

Clinic Nurse

lisa.jackson01@polk-fl.net
Mark Neely : School Psychologist

Mark Neely

School Psychologist

mark.neely@polk-fl.net
Stacey Petrosky : School Resource Officer

Stacey Petrosky

School Resource Officer

stacey.petrosky@polk-fl.net
Daniel Ringer : Network Manager

Daniel Ringer

Network Manager

daniel.ringer@polk-fl.net
Debbie Wise : Terminal Operator

Debbie Wise

Terminal Operator

debbie.wise@polk-fl.net
Kristi Cox : Administrative Assistant

Kristi Cox

Administrative Assistant

kristi.cox@polk-fl.net
Christopher Hafer : Technician, Grants

Christopher Hafer

Technician, Grants

Christopher.Hafer@polk-fl.net

Resource

Ashlee Lamb : Math Coach

Ashlee Lamb

Math Coach

ashlee.lamb@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Baker : Reading Coach

Mary Ann Baker

Reading Coach

maryann.baker@polk-fl.net
Alyson Hooker : Science Coach

Alyson Hooker

Science Coach

alyson.hooker@polk-fl.net
Melanie Brannan : Speech

Melanie Brannan

Speech

melanie.brannan@polk-fl.net
Sandra Brown : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Sandra Brown

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

sandra.brown@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Diaz-Medina : Resource/Inclusion Teacher

Rebecca Diaz-Medina

Resource/Inclusion Teacher

rebecca.diazmedina@polk-fl.net
Christina Hunter : ESE PreK Teacher

Christina Hunter

ESE PreK Teacher

christina.hunter@polk-fl.net
Mandi Fisher : ESE Teacher

Mandi Fisher

ESE Teacher

mandi.fisher@polk-fl.net
Amanda Williams : ESE Teacher

Amanda Williams

ESE Teacher

amanda.williams01@polk-fl.net
Susan Ernst : ESE Teacher

Susan Ernst

ESE Teacher

susan.ernst@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Olivo-Santana : Parent Involvement Para

Jacqueline Olivo-Santana

Parent Involvement Para

jacqueline.olivo@polk-fl.net

Pre K

Sandra Oberhofer : Pre-K

Sandra Oberhofer

Pre-K

sandra.oberhofer@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Sharon Gursky : Cafeteria Manager

Sharon Gursky

Cafeteria Manager

sharon.gursky@polk-fl.net
Theresa Bianco :

Theresa Bianco

Debra Braswell :

Debra Braswell

Rosa Calderon :

Rosa Calderon

Monica Kay :

Monica Kay

Lee Farrington :

Lee Farrington

Brenda Oquendo :

Brenda Oquendo

Carol Phillips :

Carol Phillips

Marion Wiggins :

Marion Wiggins

Rebecca Sherman :

Rebecca Sherman

Gerrisse Teski :

Gerrisse Teski

Custodians

Eduardo Castellanos : Day Shift Custodian

Eduardo Castellanos

Day Shift Custodian

James McMillan : Evening Shift

James McMillan

Evening Shift

Victor Franco : Evening Shift

Victor Franco

Evening Shift